Freedom Of Information Act (FOIA)

FOIA Officers



Requests for the following Departments/Offices:



County Administration
Commissioner of the Revenue
Commonwealth's Attorney
Community Development
Economic Development
Finance
Fire & Rescue/Emergency Management
IT/GIS
Human Resources
Planning/Zoning
Parks & Recreation
Public Works
 

Please contact Bonni Johnston or Kerri Delaney 




Requests for Other Departments/Offices:

 

Circuit Court -


Teresa Hash Dobbins, Clerk
tdobbins@courts.state.va.us
Office: 804-598-5660
           or
S. Roxanne Salerno, Deputy Clerk
ssalerno@courts.state.va.us
Office: 804-598-5660

Library

-  
Peggy Martin, Library Director
pmartin@powhatanlibrary.net
Office: 804-598-5670

Treasurer' s Office

-
Rebecca C. Nunnally, Chief Deputy Treasurer
bnunnally@powhatanva.gov 
Office: 804-598-5625
Fax: 804-598-5436

Sheriff's Office

-


Cindy Gillespie,Communications Manager 
cdgillespie@powhatansheriff.net
Office: 804-598-5760
               or 
Anne Reynolds, Crime Analyst
agreynolds@powhatansheriff.net
Office: 804-598-5657

​Social Services - 

 
Catherine Pemberton, Director
catherine.pemberton@dss.virginia.gov
Office: 804-598-5630